Barnaby Smith
Artistic Director

Robin Tyson
General Manager
robin.tyson@editionpeters.com

Paul Smith
Participation, Outreach and Education
paul@vcm.foundation | greshamcentre.com

Louise Hughes
VOCES8 Projects and Development Director
louise@voces8.com

Thomas Webb-Wilson
Administrator & Tour Manager
thomas@vcm.foundation

UK and REST OF WORLD

Edition Peters Artist Management
2-6 Baches Street, London, N1 6DN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7553 4032
Fax: +44 (0)20 7490 4921

Agent: Robin Tyson, Thomas Webb-Wilson
robin.tyson@editionpeters.com
thomas.webbwilson@editionpeters.com

ikonarts-editionpeters.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND and LUXEMBOURG

Konzertagentur Esslinger
Inh. SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Charlottenplatz 17
Stuttgart
70173 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (0)711 722 344-0

Agent: Beate Herbert
Tel: +49 711 722 344-22
beate.herbert@konzertagentur.de

Agent: Teresa Frick
Tel: +49-(0)711/722 344-56
teresa.frick@konzertagentur.de

www.konzertagentur.de

USA, CANADA and SOUTH AMERICA

Opus 3 Artists
470 Park Ave South, 9th Floor N
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.584.7530
Fax: 646.300.8230

Agent: Scott Mello
smello@opus3artists.com

Grace Hertz, Assistant
Phone: 212.584.7571
Fax: 646.300.8264
berrettaasst@opus3artists.com

www.opus3artists.com

FRANCE & BELGIUM

Agence Diane du Saillant
3, rue Gérando, 75009 Paris, France
Office : +33 1 42 81 38 21
Mobile : +33 6 13 42 22 52

Agent: Diane du Saillant; Romain Danzanvilliers
dianedusaillant@gmail.com
agencedianedusaillant@gmail.com

www.agencedianedusaillant.com

JAPAN

KAJIMOTO Main Office (Tokyo)
Toukaido-Ginza Bldg., 6-4-1, Ginza, Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3574 0969
Fax: +81 3 3574 0980

Agent: Gen Terai
gen.terai@kajimotomusic.com

www.kajimotomusic.com

CHINA/HK/MACAU/TAIWAN

Arcadia Music Management Limited
Mobile: +86-186-2195
Tel: +86-756-899-1862

Agent: Christina Ting Ma
christina@musicarcadia.com